Nervous energy

I just went back to school. I’m studying media at a upper secondary school, and this is my third and final year. I’m not looking forward to it. I’m scared, nervous and nauseous, actually.

However, on the flip side, when I get nervous, I get super efficient! I have to do something all the time to keep my mind off what I’m nervous about. I might be verging on some sort of mania.

I want to pat myself on the back for what my mania and I have accomplished.

1. I painted my entire room white!

2. And the hallway. It used to be yellow, now it’s white. But it’s pretty ugly no matter what you do to it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. I finished my finishing stamp!

Well, that’s it. I guess I’m off to organize… something.

What do you do when you’re nervous?

About Brain Vomit Art

Hi! I'm Julie. I'm 19 years old, from Norway. I like to paint.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nervous energy

  1. frecklenotes says:

    Jeg prokrastinerer når jeg er stressa også blir jeg enda mer stressa fordi jeg prokrastinerer. Egentlig litt mot sin hensikt. 🙂

  2. mothcaterpillar says:

    wow! I wish I had your mania… I usually just eat when I am nervous 😦

Leave a Reply

